

Zhejiang Shibao Company Limited*

浙江世寶股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1057)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zhejiang Shibao Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Bao Yi (General Manager)

Mr. Tang Hao Han

Ms. Zhang Lan Jun

Ms. Liu Xiao Ping

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Shi Quan (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Shi Zhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Gong Jun Jie

Mr. Lin Yi

Mr. Tsui Chun Shing

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment and Strategy Committee
Mr. Zhang Bao Yi				M
Mr. Tang Hao Han				M
Ms. Zhang Lan Jun			M	
Ms. Liu Xiao Ping				
Mr. Zhang Shi Quan				C
Mr. Zhang Shi Zhong	M	M		
Mr. Gong Jun Jie				
Mr. Lin Yi	M	M	С	
Mr. Tsui Chun Shing	C	С	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, the PRC, 30 June 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only